skip navigation

JWU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Kathleen Drohan Kathleen.Drohan@jwu.edu School Adivsor
Lizz Zmarlicki (401) 598-2086 Elizabeth.Zmarlicki@jwu.edu Assistant Director for Clubs and Organizations
Thomas McNiff thomas.mcniff@gmail.com Head Coach
Kaylee Cudjo (508) 868-1884 KCudjo01@wildcats.jwu.edu Match Secretary
Nicole Alberta (201)995-7136 NAlberta01@wildcats.jwu.edu Vice President/ Recruiting/ Fundraising/ Social Chair
Rosie Lyons (617)462-3185 RLyons01@wildcats.jwu.edu President
Liana Reif (201)937-4982 LReif01@wildcats.jwu.edu Community Service Chair
Alyssa Grecky (248)918-8704 AGrecky01@wildcats.jwu.edu Treasurer