skip navigation

ECSU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Blaine Fisher fisherb@easternct.edu School Contact
Steve Annino (860) 227-5022 Finorugby@aol.com Head Coach
Kristen Urban (203) 641-6152 urbankr@my.easternct.edu Co President
Ciera Harris (860) 227-7736 harrisci@my.easternct.edu Co President
Team EBoard womensrugby@my.easternct.edu Team Email
Megan Moran (860) 519-9939 moranme@my.easternct.edu Match Secretary

EC Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Mark Kulakowski (978) 232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu Asst. Athletic Director of Facilities and Recreation
Emily Record (215) 948-2062 erecord@gmail.com Head Coach

JWU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Kathleen Drohan Kathleen.Drohan@jwu.edu School Adivsor
Lizz Zmarlicki (401) 598-2086 Elizabeth.Zmarlicki@jwu.edu Assistant Director for Clubs and Organizations
Alex DeMasi (401) 580-9091 alex.e.demasi@gmail.com Head Coach
Christina Martin (510) 648-1875 CMartin05@wildcats.jwu.edu Team President
Kaylee Cudjo (508) 868-1884 KCudjo01@wildcats.jwu.edu Match Secretary

PSU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Jeremy Fritz (513) 207-2373 jtfritz@plymouth.edu Assistant Director, Recreation Programs
Tommy Rickard (603) 217-7095 ricards15@hotmail.com Head Coach
Alexis Bolduc (603) 819-8934 anb2009@plymouth.edu Team President
Ciara Abel (603) 819-8953 cjabel@plymouth.edu Vice President
Maddie Stevens (207) 502-0564 mkstevens1@plymouth.edu Treasurer
Jamie Nesbitt (603) 553-9429 jlnesbitt@plymouth.edu Secretary
Gina Folino (860) 681-7274 gcfolino@plymouth.edu Marketing Coordinator

SRU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Dawn Hahn (401) 341-2269 hahnd@salve.edu Office Coordinator/Club Sports Coordinator
Rachel Bitar (781) 801-3630 rbitar1088@gmail.com Head Coach
Samantha Marden (978) 758-4265 samantha.marden@salve.edu Team President
Mari-Kate Sprague (401) 378-1959 marikate.sprague@salve.edu Vice President
Elizabeth Morse (603) 548-5141 elizabeth.morse@salve.edu Match Secretary

UMD Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Tim Sheehan (508) 971-7176 tsheehan@umassd.edu Assistant Director of Public Safety/Police Captain at UMass
Victoria Thomas (774) 229-6082 victoriacatherinethomas@gmail.com Women's Head Coach
Arthur Santini (413) 244-9747 arthursantinix34@gmail.com Men's Head Coach
Jake Meloche (774) 280-6388 umdrfcpresident@gmail.com Team President
Mackenzie Benjamin (774) 226-6734 umdrfcvicepresident@gmail.com Vice President
Alexandria Profetto (508) 507-1784 umdrfcmatchsecretary@gmail.com Match Secretary

WIT Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Lauren Tyger (617) 989-4448 tygerl@wit.edu Coordinator of Student Engagement
Ayla Axeloons (716) 572-3791 ajaxeloons@yahoo.com Head Coach
Meredith Jamicky (908) 894-8215 jamickym@wit.edu Team President
Marissa Schwarzentruber (339) 927-1588 mrtruber@gmail.com Match Secretary

WCSU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Amy Shanks (203) 837-8609 ShanksA@wcsu.edu Assistant Director of the Center For Student Involvement
Xavier Potter (203) 731-0623 xpottart@gmail.com Head Coach
Rachel Galuska (203) 651-9902 Galuska002@connect.wcsu.edu Team President
Larissa Chetcuti (203) 917-5008 Chetcuti003@connect.wcsu.edu Match Secretary

The Registration "Women's College Division" is not currently available.

WC Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Judy Allen (508) 286-3356 allen_judy@wheatoncollege.edu Assistant Director of Recreation
Cara Reese (508) 286-3755 reese_cara@wheatoncollege.edu Advisor
Derek Jenesky (508) 208-6628 derek.jenesky@gmail.com Head Coach
Meg Fields (646) 644-2750 field_margaret@wheatoncollege.edu Team President
Olivia Ray (720) 210-4927 ray_olivia@wheatoncollege.edu Captain
Pilar McCarthy (301) 395-6605 mccarthy_pilar@wheatoncollege.edu Captain
Taylor Bisson (207) 805-2223 bisson_taylor@wheatoncollege.edu Match Secretary
Brittany Flynn (508) 736-6015 flynn_brittany@wheatoncollege.edu Technical Zone Manager