skip navigation

Fall 2016 - Men

RANK TEAM RECORD PREV MOVE
1. Salve Regina University 7-0-0 1
2. Plymouth State University 5-2-0 3
3. Endicott College 5-2-0 4
4. Boston University 4-3-0 5
5. Umass Dartmouth 4-3-0 2
6. Wentworth Inst. of Technology 3-4-0 6
7. Wheaton College 2-5-0 7
8. Mass Maritime Academy 3-4-0 8
9. Johnson & Wales University 0-7-0 9
10. Western New England University 2-5-0 10

EC Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Mark Kulakowski (978) 232-2337 mkulakow@endicott.edu Asst. Athletic Director of Facilities and Recreation
David Kenkel (406) 871-0277 davek@springworksfarm.com Head Coach

PSU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Jeremy Fritz (513) 207-2373 jtfritz@plymouth.edu Assistant Director, Recreation Programs
Michael Howes (603) 769-0862 mdchowes09@yahoo.com Head Coach
Chris Conery (603) 660-2898 cec1013@plymouth.edu Team President
Nick Scola (978) 930-5679 nps1003@plymouth.edu Vice President
Ben Bailey (603) 923-1541 bpbailey@plymouth.edu Treasurer

SRU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Dawn Hahn (401) 341-2269 hahnd@salve.edu Office Coordinator/Club Sports Coordinator
Ronan Hingerty (401) 241-4685 hingo66@gmail.com Head Coach
Noah Clowry (845)-549-3287 noah.clowry@salve.edu Team President
Ovidio Matos (774)-473-0627 ovidio.matos@salve.edu Match Secretary

The Registration "Men's College Division" is not currently available.

WNE Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Tomas Donovan (413) 782-1385 tomas.donovan@wne.edu Assistant Director
Dan Beauregard (413) 530-4833 danbo1993@gmail.com Head Coach
Joseph Connors (207) 653-7668 joseph.connors@wne.edu Team President
Andrew Stering (978) 875-3139 andrew.stering@wne.edu Vice President

JWU Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Tim Brown (401) 598-2394 Tim.Brown@jwu.edu School Adivsor
Lizz Zmarlicki (401) 598-2086 Elizabeth.Zmarlicki@jwu.edu Assistant Director for Clubs and Organizations
Tom Reilly (401) 633-5135 tbreilly92@gmail.com Head Coach
John Wright (856) 701-9187 JWright07@wildcats.jwu.edu Team President
Tyler Charbonneau (978) 875-1111 TCharbonneau01@wildcats.jwu.edu Match Secretary

MMA Contacts

First Name Last Name Phone Email Positon
Tyler Eval (774) 487-1115 tyler.evaul@maritime.edu Head Coach
Pete (774) 219-1497 Team President
Match Secretary

SC Contacts

First Name Last Name Phone Email Positon
Nicholas German (845) 988-6575 Nicholas.Germain@bmc.org Head Coach
Team President
Match Secretary

UMD Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Tim Sheehan (508) 971-7176 tsheehan@umassd.edu Assistant Director of Public Safety/Police Captain at UMass
Victoria Thomas (774) 229-6082 victoriacatherinethomas@gmail.com Women's Head Coach
Arthur Santini (413) 244-9747 arthursantinix34@gmail.com Men's Head Coach
Jake Meloche (774) 280-6388 umdrfcpresident@gmail.com Team President
Mackenzie Benjamin (774) 226-6734 umdrfcvicepresident@gmail.com Vice President
Alexandria Profetto (508) 507-1784 umdrfcmatchsecretary@gmail.com Match Secretary

WIT Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Lauren Tyger (617) 989-4448 tygerl@wit.edu Coordinator of Student Engagement
Andrew Gotlieb (617) 504-6110 andrew.b.gottlieb@gmail.com Head Coach
Tyler Hill (203) 722-3004 hillt@wit.edu Team President
Marc Natichioni (315) 521-9387 natichioni@wit.edu Vice President
Christian Hatch (774) 283-2853 hatchc2@wit.edu Match Secretary

WC Contacts

First name Last name Phone Email Position
Judy Allen (508) 286-3356 allen_judy@wheatoncollege.edu Assistant Director of Recreation
Cara Reese (508) 286-3755 reese_cara@wheatoncollege.edu Advisor
Andrew Seraphin Andrewrseraphin@gmail.com Head Coach
Lucas Rosa rosa_lucas@wheatoncollege.edu Team President
Jason Gilbert gilbert_jason@wheatoncollege.edu Match Secretary
Dolma Yangdon coming soon... coming soon... Technical Zone Manager